skip navigation

Schedule/Results

DATE RESULT OPPONENT LOCATION STATUS QS
Tue Jun 4 -

REPORT DATE

Suites at SUNY Onondaga 9:00 AM EDT QS
Wed Jun 5 -

Intersquad

Onondaga Community College, West Seneca Turnpike, Syracuse, NY, USA - Baseball Stadium

12:00 PM EDT QS
Thu Jun 6 -

@ Cortland Crush

Gutchess Lumber Sports Complex, Byrne Hollow Crossing, Cortland, NY, USA

6:30 PM EDT QS
Fri Jun 7 -

Sherrill Silversmiths

Onondaga Community College, West Seneca Turnpike, Syracuse, NY, USA - Baseball Stadium

7:00 PM EDT QS
Sat Jun 8 -

OFF

OFF

6:00 PM EDT QS
Sun Jun 9 -

@ Syracuse Spartans

Onondaga Community College, West Seneca Turnpike, Syracuse, NY, USA - Baseball Stadium

3:00 PM EDT QS
Mon Jun 10 -

@ Rochester Ridgemen

Basket Road Field, Webster, NY, USA

6:30 PM EDT QS
Tue Jun 11 -

Sherrill Silversmiths

Onondaga Community College, West Seneca Turnpike, Syracuse, NY, USA - Baseball Stadium

7:00 PM EDT QS
Wed Jun 12 -

Cortland Crush

Onondaga Community College, West Seneca Turnpike, Syracuse, NY, USA - Baseball Stadium

7:00 PM EDT QS
Thu Jun 13 -

Exhibition /TBA/OFF

TBA

5:30 PM EDT QS
Fri Jun 14 -

@ Cortland Crush

Gutchess Lumber Sports Complex, Byrne Hollow Crossing, Cortland, NY, USA

6:30 PM EDT QS
Sat Jun 15 -

Rochester Ridgemen

Onondaga Community College, West Seneca Turnpike, Syracuse, NY, USA - Baseball Stadium

7:00 PM EDT QS
Sun Jun 16 -

Intersquad

Onondaga Community College, West Seneca Turnpike, Syracuse, NY, USA - Baseball Stadium

12:00 PM EDT QS
Mon Jun 17 -

Auburn Doubledays / PGCBL

Falcon Park, North Division Street, Auburn, NY, USA - Falcon Stadium

7:00 PM EDT QS
Tue Jun 18 -

@ Cortland Crush

Gutchess Lumber Sports Complex, Byrne Hollow Crossing, Cortland, NY, USA

6:30 PM EDT QS
Wed Jun 19 -

OFF

OFF

10:00 AM EDT QS
Thu Jun 20 -

Syracuse Spartans

Onondaga Community College, West Seneca Turnpike, Syracuse, NY, USA - Baseball Stadium

7:00 PM EDT QS
Fri Jun 21 -

@ Rochester Ridgemen

Basket Road Field, Webster, NY, USA - Basket Field

7:00 PM EDT QS
Fri Jun 21 -

@ Rochester Ridgemen

Basket Road, Webster, NY, USA - Basket Field

8:15 PM EDT QS
Sat Jun 22 -

Sherrill Silversmiths

Onondaga Community College, West Seneca Turnpike, Syracuse, NY, USA - Baseball Stadium

7:00 PM EDT QS
Sun Jun 23 -

@ Syracuse Spartans

suny onondaga community college - Basket Field

2:00 PM EDT QS
Mon Jun 24 -

Cortland Crush

Onondaga Community College, West Seneca Turnpike, Syracuse, NY, USA - Baseball Stadium

7:00 PM EDT QS
Tue Jun 25 -

Cortland Crush

Onondaga Community College, West Seneca Turnpike, Syracuse, NY, USA - Baseball Stadium

7:00 PM EDT QS
Wed Jun 26 -

@ Rochester Ridgemen

Basket Road Field, Webster, NY, USA - Basket Field

6:30 PM EDT QS
Thu Jun 27 -

@ Elmira Pioneers / PGCBL

Dunn Field, Luce Street, Elmira, NY, USA - Dunn Stadium

8:30 PM EDT QS
Fri Jun 28 -

Cortland Crush

Onondaga Community College, West Seneca Turnpike, Syracuse, NY, USA - Baseball Stadium

7:00 PM EDT QS
Sat Jun 29 -

Sherrill Silversmiths

Onondaga Community College, West Seneca Turnpike, Syracuse, NY, USA - Baseball Stadium

7:00 PM EDT QS
Sun Jun 30 -

OFF

OFF

8:30 PM EDT QS
Mon Jul 1 -

Syracuse Spartans

Onondaga Community College, West Seneca Turnpike, Syracuse, NY, USA - Baseball Stadium

5:00 PM EDT QS
Mon Jul 1 -

Syracuse Spartans

Onondaga Community College, West Seneca Turnpike, Syracuse, NY, USA - Baseball Stadium

7:00 PM EDT QS
Tue Jul 2 -

Rochester Ridgemen

Onondaga Community College, West Seneca Turnpike, Syracuse, NY, USA - Baseball Stadium

7:00 PM EDT QS
Wed Jul 3 -

@ Sherrill Silversmiths

Noyes Park, East Hamilton Avenue, Sherrill, NY, USA - Noyes Field

5:00 PM EDT QS
Thu Jul 4 -

@ Sherrill Silversmiths

Onondaga Community College, West Seneca Turnpike, Syracuse, NY, USA - Baseball Stadium

7:00 PM EDT QS
Fri Jul 5 -

Intersquad

Onondaga Community College, West Seneca Turnpike, Syracuse, NY, USA - Baseball Stadium

11:00 AM EDT QS
Sat Jul 6 -

@ Sherrill Silversmiths

Noyes Park, East Hamilton Avenue, Sherrill, NY, USA - Noyes Field

5:00 PM EDT QS
Sun Jul 7 -

@ Rochester Ridgemen

Basket Road Field, Webster, NY, USA - Basket Field

2:00 PM EDT QS
Mon Jul 8 -

All Star Game

TBA

6:30 PM EDT QS
Tue Jul 9 -

@ Newark Pilots / PGCBL

Colburn Park, East Union Street, Newark, NY, USA - Colburn Stadium

7:00 PM EDT QS
Wed Jul 10 -

@ Cortland Crush

Gutchess Lumber Sports Complex, Byrne Hollow Crossing, Cortland, NY, USA

6:30 PM EDT QS
Thu Jul 11 -

@ Sherrill Silversmiths

Noyes Park, East Hamilton Avenue, Sherrill, NY, USA - Noyes Field

5:00 PM EDT QS
Fri Jul 12 -

Sherrill Silversmiths

Onondaga Community College, West Seneca Turnpike, Syracuse, NY, USA - Baseball Stadium

5:00 PM EDT QS
Sat Jul 13 -

Syracuse Spartans

Onondaga Community College, West Seneca Turnpike, Syracuse, NY, USA - Baseball Stadium

7:00 PM EDT QS
Sun Jul 14 -

Rochester Ridgemen

Onondaga Community College, West Seneca Turnpike, Syracuse, NY, USA - Baseball Stadium

2:00 PM EDT QS
Mon Jul 15 -

@ Syracuse Spartans

Onondaga Community College, West Seneca Turnpike, Syracuse, NY, USA - Baseball Stadium

7:00 PM EDT QS
Tue Jul 16 -

Cortland Crush

Onondaga Community College, West Seneca Turnpike, Syracuse, NY, USA - Baseball Stadium

7:00 PM EDT QS
Wed Jul 17 -

@ Auburn Doubledays / PGCBL

Falcon Park, North Division Street, Auburn, NY, USA - Falcon Park Stadium

7:00 PM EDT QS
Thu Jul 18 -

@ Batavia Muckdogs / PGCBL

Dwyer Stadium, Bank Street, Batavia, NY, USA

7:00 PM EDT QS
Fri Jul 19 -

@ Sherrill Silversmiths

Noyes Park, East Hamilton Avenue, Sherrill, NY, USA

5:00 PM EDT QS
Sat Jul 20 -

Rochester Ridgemen

Onondaga Community College, West Seneca Turnpike, Syracuse, NY, USA - Baseball Stadium

7:00 PM EDT QS
Sun Jul 21 -

OFF

OFF

7:00 PM EDT QS
« February 2024 »
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
28293031123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282912